توزيع البيان الصحفي: Benzinga

نشرنا بيانات صحفية من عملائنا في Benzinga. انظر المزيد أدناه.

كيفية نشر بيان صحفي في Benzinga

Benzinga هو منفذ إعلامي مالي رئيسي مع أكثر من 45 مليون مشاهدة شهريًا على موقعه على الويب ، وأكثر من 150 مليون مشاهدة شهرية عبر المشاركة (مثل تطبيق Robinhood) عبر أكثر من 240,000،XNUMX شريك وساطة. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لنشر عملك في Benzinga ، توزيع العلاقات العامة يمكن أن تساعد.

يمكن أن يساعد الحصول على بيان صحفي خاص بك على Benzinga في تعزيز ظهورك ومصداقيتك. مع توزيع العلاقات العامة ، يمكنك التأكد من أن بيانك الصحفي سيطلع عليه الأشخاص المناسبون. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في نشر البيانات الصحفية مع وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية ، ونعرف كيف نجذب قصتك إلى الاهتمام الذي تستحقه.

حزم بنزينجا


Benzinga

$249

سننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

كتابة العلاقات العامة + بنزينغا

$398

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

توزيع العلاقات العامة + بنزينجا

$797

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro: انشر على منافذ الأخبار في محطات التلفزيون والراديو ؛ الشركات التابعة لـ ABC و CBS و FOX و NBC و CW ؛ منافذ وسائط NYSE مثل CenturyLink و MediaCom و Synacor والمزيد.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

حزم أخبار بنزينجا وياهو

بنزينجا وياهو نيوز

$548

سننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار ياهو.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

كتابة العلاقات العامة + بنزينجا وياهو نيوز

$697

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار ياهو.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

توزيع العلاقات العامة + بنزينجا وياهو نيوز

$1,096

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار ياهو + PR Distribution Web Pro: انشر على منافذ الأخبار التلفزيونية ومحطات الراديو ؛ الشركات التابعة لـ ABC و CBS و FOX و NBC و CW ؛ منافذ وسائط NYSE مثل CenturyLink و MediaCom و Synacor والمزيد.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

حزم أخبار بنزينجا و AP

بنزينجا و AP News

$678

سننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار AP.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

كتابة العلاقات العامة + أخبار بنزينجا و AP

$827

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار AP.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

توزيع العلاقات العامة + أخبار بنزينجا و AP

$1,226

سنكتب وننشر بيانك الصحفي إلى Benzinga & أخبار AP + PR Distribution Web Pro: انشر على منافذ الأخبار التلفزيونية ومحطات الراديو ؛ الشركات التابعة لـ ABC و CBS و FOX و NBC و CW ؛ منافذ وسائط NYSE مثل CenturyLink و MediaCom و Synacor والمزيد.

  • تحول قياسي من 5 إلى 7 أيام
  • تحول سريع من يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام (+ 2 دولارًا)

بيانات صحفية عن Benzinga

سيظهر بيانك الصحفي مشابهًا لمقالات عن Benzinga. ألق نظرة على بعض هذه البيانات الصحفية من عملائنا التي نشرناها في Benzinga:


حول بنزينجا

Benzinga هي وسيلة إعلام مالية مقرها ديترويت مع أكثر من 45 مليون مشاهدة شهرية على Benzinga.com ، و 3 ملايين مشاهدة عبر Robinhood ، وعدد 240 ألفًا من شركاء الوساطة في Benzinga ، و 150 مليون مشاهدة شهرية في المشاركة ، و 14 مليون قارئ شهريًا. 77٪ من جمهورهم ذكور و 23٪ إناث.

يوفر Benzinga أخبارًا ورؤى قابلة للتنفيذ للمستثمرين والتجار. يحتوي الموقع على فريق من المراسلين والمحررين الذين ينشرون الأخبار ويقدمون تعليقات الخبراء عبر جميع فئات الأصول ، من الأسهم إلى الخيارات إلى العملات المشفرة. تقدم Benzinga أيضًا مجموعة من الأدوات والبيانات للمستثمرين ، بما في ذلك ماسح ضوئي للأسهم في الوقت الفعلي ، وتنبيهات قابلة للتخصيص ، ومتعقب محفظة ، والمزيد.

تم تأسيس Benzinga بواسطة Jason Raznick في عام 2010. كان Raznick يبحث عن طريقة لجعل الأسواق أكثر سهولة لمستثمري التجزئة وقرر بدء شركته الخاصة. أصبحت Benzinga منذ ذلك الحين واحدة من أشهر منافذ الأخبار المالية في العالم.

تم الإشادة بالموقع لتغطيته الإخبارية في الوقت المناسب وقدرته على جعل الموضوعات المالية المعقدة في متناول المستثمرين كل يوم. وقد تم انتقاد Benzinga أيضًا بسبب افتقارها إلى الموضوعية وميلها إلى تعزيز الأسهم النقدية.

بشكل عام ، تعتبر Benzinga وسيلة إعلام مالية تحظى باحترام كبير ولديها جمهور كبير من المستثمرين والمستثمرين على حد سواء. يقدم الموقع مجموعة من الأدوات والبيانات للمستثمرين ، بالإضافة إلى الأخبار وتعليقات الخبراء في الوقت المناسب.

المصدر Benzinga, بنزينجا تصل

Press Release Distribution: Benzinga

Press releases from our customers we've published to Benzinga. See more below.

How to Get Press Release Published in Benzinga

Benzinga is a major financial media outlet with over 45 million monthly views on their website, and an even more impressive over 150 million monthly views across syndication (eg. Robinhood app) across over 240,000 brokerage partners. If you're looking for a way to get your business published in Benzinga, PR Distribution can help.

Getting your press release featured on Benzinga can help boost your visibility and credibility. With PR Distribution, you can be sure that your press release will be seen by the right people. We have years of experience placing press releases with major media outlets, and we know how to get your story the attention it deserves.

Benzinga Packages


Benzinga

$249

We will publish your press release to Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + Benzinga

$398

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + Benzinga

$797

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

Benzinga & Yahoo News Bundles

Benzinga & Yahoo News

$548

We will publish your press release to Benzinga & Yahoo News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + Benzinga & Yahoo News

$697

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga & Yahoo News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + Benzinga & Yahoo News

$1,096

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga & Yahoo News + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

Benzinga & AP News Bundles

Benzinga & AP News

$678

We will publish your press release to Benzinga & AP News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + Benzinga & AP News

$827

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga & AP News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + Benzinga & AP News

$1,226

We will write and publish your press release to Benzinga & AP News + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

Press Releases on Benzinga

Your press release will appear similar to articles on Benzinga. Take a look at some of these press releases from our customers we've published to Benzinga:


About Benzinga

Benzinga is a Detroit-based financial media outlet with over 45 million monthly views on Benzinga.com, 3 million views via Robinhood, 240k number of Benzinga brokerage partners, 150 million monthly views in syndication, and 14 million monthly readers. 77% of their audience is male, while 23% is female.

Benzinga provides actionable news and insights for investors and traders. The site has a team of reporters and editors who break news and provide expert commentary across all asset classes, from stocks to options to cryptocurrencies. Benzinga also offers a suite of tools and data for investors, including a real-time stock scanner, customizable alerts, a portfolio tracker, and more.

Benzinga was founded by Jason Raznick in 2010. Raznick was looking for a way to make the markets more accessible to retail investors and decided to start his own company. Benzinga has since become one of the most popular financial news outlets in the world.

The site has been praised for its timely news coverage and its ability to make complex financial topics accessible to everyday investors. Benzinga has also been criticized for its lack of objectivity and its tendency to promote penny stocks.

Overall, Benzinga is a well-respected financial media outlet with a large audience of both male and female investors. The site offers an array of tools and data for investors, as well as timely news and expert commentary.

Source: Benzinga, Benzinga Reach

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)FrenchGermanHindiSpanish