用户面板

服务条款和隐私权政策

在使用 http://pressreleasejet.com 网站(以下简称“网站”)之前,请仔细阅读这些服务条款(此处称为“条款”或“服务条款”)。 您未能阅读条款并不能免除您在此包含的任何义务。 如果您对此处包含的任何单词、句子或条款的含义有任何疑问,请联系 support@prdistribution.com。

我们的服务

该服务允许您创建、管理、上传和发布有关您或您的公司的有益信息。 我们是全球领先的全球新闻稿发布平台之一,可以帮助您或您的公司在这个日益在线的世界中发展、繁荣和增加流量。

您的服务提供商

提供服务的实体是 PR Distribution.com, Inc.,这是一家根据特拉华州法律注册成立的公司,位于 304 S. Jones Blvd。 #2848, Las Vegas NV 89107(在此称为“公关分销”、“我们”、“我们”或“我们的”)。 

服务的使用

您访问和使用服务的前提是您接受并遵守这些条款。 这些条款适用于所有访问或使用服务的访问者、用户和其他人。 访问、浏览或以其他方式使用服务需要您遵守本协议中的条款。 请完整阅读本协议。 如果您不同意此处包含的任何条款,那么我们要求您不要访问服务或使用本网站。

权威

如果您代表公司或其他组织使用服务,您声明并保证您有权代表您的实体行事,并且该实体、其员工、代理人、委托人和关联公司接受每项条款包含在此。

服务内容

服务上的内容包括您或第三方提供的图形、照片、文字和其他材料(以下简称“内容”)。 上传到服务的内容由将其提供给 PR Distribution 的个人或实体全权负责。 如果您看到任何您认为违反服务条款的内容,我们要求将任何此类内容报告给我们。

商标和肖像

PR Distribution、标语、商品名称、商标、服务标记和任何与 PR Distribution 相似的东西(“标记”)是 PR Distribution 的财产。 未经我们明确书面同意,禁止使用任何标志。

翻译软件

PR Distribution 使用第三方软件服务进行语言翻译,以提供更大的可访问性。 我们开展业务的语言是英语。 我们可能会使用付费和免费翻译服务,例如谷歌翻译,以更好地与我们的国际客户沟通。 我们不能保证我们使用的第三方翻译服务的准确性。 如果您使用我们的平台,我们不对第三方翻译服务造成的不准确负责。

无权使用

除非本条款允许或事先与 PR Distribution 达成协议,否则您无权为您或任何第三方的利益而全部或部分地获取或使用从本网站获得的任何东西。 除非书面同意,否则您不得复制、分发、修改、反向工程、反汇编或以其他方式利用本网站或其任何部分。 您不得为了您自己、第三方或其他企业的利益,将本网站或其中提供的任何信息用于任何商业用途。 如果我们认为您违反任何适用法律或法规或做出有损 PR Distribution 利益的行为,我们保留自行决定拒绝服务、终止帐户和/或取消订单的权利。

版权保护

如果您认为您的版权受到侵犯,请向我们发送通知至 mgmt@prdistribution.com. 我们会立即回复涉嫌侵犯版权的通知,并认真对待任何此类指控。 举报内容将在书面通知后 24 小时内删除。 如果因对我们提出的任何侵犯版权的指控引起争议,我们将不会调解或解决任何争议,所有争议必须通过侵权内容的上传者和被侵权的索赔人解决。 如果您被指控重复侵权,您可能会被永久禁止使用服务。 PR Distribution 禁止任何服务用户侵犯知识产权。

参与侵犯他人知识产权的行为违反 PR Distribution 政策。 侵权行为可能使您面临严重的民事和刑事法律处罚风险。 民事处罚可能包括实际损害和利润,以及法定损害赔偿,每件被侵权的作品最高可达 30,000 美元。 此外,法院可以判给合理的律师费和费用,这可能会在故意侵权的情况下成倍增加损害赔偿。

在有限的情况下,未经许可使用受版权保护的材料是允许的。 其中一种情况称为“合理使用”。 PR Distribution 只会在显示法院命令或和解协议表明不会导致此类上传侵权的情况下将有争议的内容重新上传到其网站。

无保证

PR Distribution 不能保证在任何特定媒体上发布。 PR Distribution 与之合作的合作伙伴和供应商经常修改、删除、更新和添加新的媒体渠道到他们的联合中。 但是,PR Distribution 确实保证为已购买的特定计划承诺的媒体数量。

价格按原样来

你付出的代价就是你得到的代价。 如果 PR Distribution 为您订购的相同服务提供折扣服务,则任何此类折扣均不赋予您服务折扣的权利,也不赋予您追溯信用的权利。 促销活动不时进行,PR Distribution 不能保证其任何一项服务套餐的价格是最优惠的价格,或者在未来某个时候不会因为促销或其他公司原因而降低。

专有包信息

PR Distribution 很高兴地宣布两项新计划,称为 Multi-Wire Pro 和 Multi-Wire Concierge 套餐,其中包含尖端的专有 PR 公式和专有 MaxPR 公式。 虽然我们在专有 PR 公式和专有 MaxPR 公式中使用的策略、策略和技术不是我们公司共享的,但即使您购买任何一个包,我们也可以向您保证,我们正在做的是开创性的东西,并且是其中的一部分是什么让我们更昂贵的套餐对您如此有价值。 在业内,这些被称为商业秘密。 您可以想象,我们的竞争对手会急于找出这些软件包中包含的内容(这就是我们必须对其保密的原因)。 万一您对专有 PR 公式和专有 MaxPR 公式中获得的价值不满意,我们还提供 120 天退款保证,您可以仅退还专有的费用PR 公式和专有 MaxPR 公式,同时保留底层封装。

120-Day退款保证

如果我们无法交付承诺的结果,PR Distribution 提供 120 天退款保证。 我们保证 10+ 个 Web 媒体出口布局,25+ 个 Web Plus 媒体出口布局,45+ 个 Web Pro 媒体出口布局,75+ 个 Multi-Wire Pro 媒体出口布局和 100 多个 Multi-Wire Max 媒体出口布局。 未使用的 PR 积分不能兑换成金钱。 它们必须兑换为 PR 分发。 虽然我们绝大多数的新闻稿都按时发布,但有时可能会发生延迟,无论是来自我们的编辑团队、下游合作伙伴的编辑团队还是来自客户; 这不构成退款。 违反指南将导致退款无效。

邮件列表

我们的时事通讯提供对我们的客户有价值的重要信息。 当您注册为客户时,即表示您同意选择加入我们的邮件列表。 您还可以通过单击任何此类电子邮件上的“取消订阅”来选择退出我们的邮件列表。

链接到其他网站

我们的服务可能包含指向非 PR Distribution 拥有或控制的第三方网站或服务的链接。

PR Distribution 无法控制任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或做法,也不承担任何责任。 您进一步承认并同意,对于因使用或依赖于或通过任何此类网站或服务。 通过使用本网站,您明确放弃 PR Distribution、其员工、代理、承包商、关联公司、继任者和委托人因您使用任何第三方网站而产生的所有责任。

我们强烈建议您阅读您访问的任何第三方网站或服务的条款和条件以及隐私政策。

责任限制

通过 PR Distribution 分发的所有新闻稿和随附媒体均由我们的客户提供。 我们不对不准确或虚假信息承担责任。 这是客户的唯一责任。 这特别包括任何侵犯版权的索赔,这是任何侵权内容的上传者的全部责任。

如果您认为服务的用户侵犯了您的版权,您在此同意并承认,在任何情况下,您都不会对任何在服务上上传内容的行为追究或试图追究 PR Distribution 的责任。 您承认并同意,根据 17 USC §512(c),PR Distribution 是一家互联网服务提供商(“ISP”)。 17 USC §512(c) 为 ISP 提供全面保护,使其免于对上传者在 ISP 平台上的行为承担责任。 提供此安全港条款的原因是,对于 ISP 来说,监控每个内容提交的审查是不切实际的或不可能的。 您同意,如果您对 PR Distribution 提出版权侵权索赔,并向任何法院或仲裁地点提出索赔,并且任何此类索赔因 PR Distribution 被驳回,您有义务支付所有费用和PR Distribution 为此类诉讼辩护而产生的费用,包括所有律师费。

对于不准确和/或虚假信息,您必须通过相应新闻稿的媒体联系部分中提供的信息与客户联系。 如果媒体联系信息认为信息不准确和/或虚假信息,请发送您的律师的信函,我们将提供提交新闻稿的全名和电子邮件地址。

社论

如果我们发现新闻稿不适合按原样提交,包括违反准则、诽谤/诽谤、不准确和/或有争议的信息以及我们的编辑团队可能发现的任何其他原因,我们保留对新闻稿进行任何更改的权利。

尽管我们尽最大努力按时发布新闻稿,但有一些因素可能会延迟新闻稿按时发布,包括周末、节假日和人工审核流程。 PR 在预定发布日期的 4 个工作日内发布,虽然不理想/不是我们努力的目标,但仍然正常,不符合退款条件。

适用的法律

这些条款应受内华达州法律管辖和解释,不考虑其法律冲突规定。 服务项下任何争议的胜诉方有权追回其合理的律师费和成本。

这些条款构成我们之间关于我们服务的完整协议,并取代我们之间可能就服务达成的任何先前协议。

争议解决

您特此同意,根据服务产生的所有无法非正式解决的争议,均应根据当时适用的美国仲裁协会商业规则的规则提交具有约束力的仲裁。 仲裁地点应在内华达州、加利福尼亚州或其他双方同意的地点。 您同意可以将任何此类最终决定提交给位于内华达州的具有管辖权的法院,以确认其为可依法执行的判决,并且各方特此服从上述内华达州或加利福尼亚州法院的管辖权。

修改本协议

出于任何法律、监管或安全原因,我们保留随时自行决定修改或替换这些条款的权利。 如果修订很重要,我们将尝试在任何新条款生效之前提供合理的通知。 但是,某些修改可能会立即生效,恕不另行通知。

在修改生效后,继续访问或使用我们的服务,您同意受修订条款的约束。 如果您不同意新条款,请停止使用本服务。

放弃

PR Distribution 未能执行本协议的任何规定不应被解释为放弃或限制其随后执行和强制严格遵守本协议的每一项规定的权利。

法律行动的限制

您在此同意,因服务引起或与服务相关的任何诉讼因由必须在诉讼因由产生后一 (1) 年内由您提起。 否则,该规定将永久禁止任何此类行为。

联系我们

如果您对这些条款有任何疑问,请 立即联系.

Terms of Service

Please read these Terms of Service (referred to herein as the "Terms" or "Terms of Service") carefully before using the http://pressreleasejet.com website (the "Website"). Your failure to read the Terms shall not relieve you of any obligation contained herein. If you have any questions about the meaning of any word, sentence or provision contained herein, please contact [email protected]

Our Service

The Service allows you to create, manage, upload, and release beneficial information about you or your company. We are one of the leading global press release distribution platforms in the world and can assist you or your company grow, thrive, and drive traffic in this increasingly on-line world.

Your Service Provider

The entity providing the Service is PR Distribution.com, Inc., a company incorporated under the laws of Delaware, which is located at 304 S. Jones Blvd. #2848, Las Vegas NV 89107 (referred to herein as “PR Distribution”, “we”, “us”, or “our”). 

Use of the Service

Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service. Accessing, browsing or otherwise using the Services requires you to adhere to the Term in this Agreement. Please read this Agreement in its entirety. If you do not agree to any of the terms contained herein, then we ask that you don’t access the Service or use the Website.

Authority

If you are using the Service on behalf of a company or other organization, you represent and warrant that you have the authority to act on behalf of your entity, and that entity, its employees, agents, principals, and affiliates accepts each of the Terms contained herein.

Content on the Service

The content on the Service includes graphics, photos, text, and other materials provided by you or a third-party (referred to herein as the “Content”). The Content that is uploaded to the Service is the sole responsibility of the individual or entity that provides it to PR Distribution. If you see any Content that you believe is in breach of the Terms of Service, we ask that any such Content is reported to us.

Trademarks and Likeness

PR Distribution, slogans, trade names, trademarks, services marks, and any likeness of PR Distribution (the “Marks”) is the property of PR Distribution. The use of any of the Marks without our express written consent is prohibited.

No Authority to Use

Except as permitted by the Terms or by prior agreement with PR Distribution, you do not have authorization or authority to take or use anything obtained from the Website, in whole or in part, for your benefit or for the benefit of any third party. You may not reproduce, distribute, modify, reverse-engineer, disassemble, or otherwise exploite the Website, or any portion of it, unless agreed to in writing. You may not make any commercial use of the Website, or any information provided there within, for the benefit of yourself, a third-party, or other business. We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, and/or cancel orders at our sole discretion if we believe that you violate any applicable law or regulation or do something that is harmful to the interest of PR Distribution.

Copyright Protection

If you believe that your copyright has been infringed, please send us a notice to [email protected]. We respond to notices of alleged copyright infringement immediately and take any such allegations seriously. The reported content will be taken down within 24 hours of written notice. In the event that a dispute arises out of any copyright infringement allegation to us, we will not mediate or resolve any dispute and all disputes must be resolved through the uploader of the infringing Content and the infringed claimant. In the event that you are accused of repeat infringement, you may be permanently barred from using the Services. PR Distribution prohibits any infringement of intellectual property rights by any user of the Services.

It is against PR Distribution policy to participate in the violation of the intellectual property rights of others. Infringing conduct may expose you to the risk of serious legal penalties, civil and criminal. Civil penalties may include actual damages and profits, as well as statutory damages, which can reach as high as $30,000 per work that is infringed. In addition, a court can award reasonable attorney’s fees and costs that may exponentially increase the damages in the case of willful infringement.

There are limited circumstances in which the use of copyrighted materials without permission is allowable. One of these such circumstances is called “fair use”. PR Distribution will only re-upload disputed content to its Website upon showing of a court order or settlement agreement that no infringement will result in such an upload.

No Guarantee

PR Distribution cannot guarantee publication with any specific media outlet. The partners and vendors that PR Distribution works with frequently revises, removes, updates, and adds new media outlets to their syndication. However, PR Distribution does guarantee the number of media outlets promised for the specific plan that has been purchased.

Prices Come as they Are

The price you pay is the price you receive. If PR Distribution offers discounted services for the same service you ordered, any such discounts do not entitle you to a discount for your services nor would entitle you to a retroactive credit. Promotions are run from time to time and PR Distribution cannot guarantee that the price for any one of its service packages is the best price or will not be lower, as a result of promotion or other company reason, at some point in the future.

Proprietary Package Information

PR Distribution is excited to announce two new plans called the Multi-Wire Pro and Multi-Wire Concierge packages, which contain the cutting-edge Proprietary PR Formula and Proprietary MaxPR Formula. While the tactics, strategies, and techniques that we use in the Proprietary PR Formula and Proprietary MaxPR Formula are not shared by our company, even if you purchase either package, we can assure you that what we’re doing is groundbreaking stuff and is part of what makes our more expensive packages so valuable to you. In the industry, these are called trade secrets. As you can imagine, our competitors would be chomping at the bit to find out what’s included in these packages (which is why we have to keep them secret). In the unlikely event that you’re not happy with the value that you have received in either the Proprietary PR Formula and Proprietary MaxPR Formula, we are also offering a 120-day money back guarantee where you can be refunded the costs of only the Proprietary PR Formula and Proprietary MaxPR Formula while keeping the underlying package.

Money Back Guarantee

PR Distribution offers a 120-day, 100% money back satisfaction guarantee, unless you have violated one of our Guidelines. 

Mailing List

Our newsletter provides important information that is valuable to our customers. When you sign up as a customer, you are agreeing to opt into our mailing list. You also have the option to opt out of our mailing list by clicking “Unsubscribe” on any such emails.

Links to Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third-party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by PR Distribution.

PR Distribution has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party web sites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that PR Distribution shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services. By using the Website, you expressly waive PR Distribution, its employees, agents, contractors, affiliates, successors and principals from all liability arising from your use of any third-party website.

We strongly encourage you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party web sites or services that you visit.

Limitation on Liability

All news releases and accompanying media distributed through PR Distribution are provided by our customers. We do not hold liability for inaccuracies or false information. This is the sole responsibility of the customer. This specifically includes any claims of copyright infringement, which is the sole responsibility of the uploader of any infringing Content.

If you believe that a user of the Services has violated a copyright of yours, you hereby agree and acknowledge that under no circumstances will you hold or attempt to hold PR Distribution liable for any act upload of Content on the Services. You acknowledge and agree that under 17 U.S.C §512(c) PR Distribution is an internet service provider (“ISP”). 17 U.S.C §512(c) provides blanket protection for ISP’s from being held liable for the actions of an uploader on an ISP’s platform. The reason for this safe harbor provision is that it would be impracticable or impossible for ISP’s to monitor an review each and every Content submission. You agree that in the event that you assert a copyright infringement claim against PR Distribution, and file a claim in any court or place of arbitration, and any such claim is dismissed as to PR Distribution, you shall be obligated to pay for all costs and fees, including all attorney’s fees, incurred by PR Distribution in defending such an action.

For inaccuracies and/or false information, you must contact the customer through the information provided in the Media Contact section of the corresponding press release. If the Media Contact information deems inaccurate and/or false information, please send a letter from your attorney and we will provide the full name and email address that submitted the press release.

Editorial

We reserve the right to make any changes to a press release if we find it inappropriate for submission as-is including violation of guidelines, libel/defamation, inaccuracies and/or controversial information and any additional reasons our editorial team may find.

While we strive our best to have press releases distributed on time, there are factors that can delay a press release from going out on time including weekends, holidays and manual review processes. PR's released within 4 business days of the scheduled release date, while not ideal/not what we strive for, are still normal and does not qualify as grounds for a refund.

Governing Law

These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Nevada, without regard to its conflict of law provisions. The prevailing Party in any dispute under the Service shall be entitled to recover its/his/her reasonable attorney’s fees and costs.

These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Service, and supersede and replace any prior agreements we might have between us regarding the Service.

Dispute Resolution

You hereby agree that all disputes arising under the Service that cannot be resolved informally shall be submitted to binding arbitration in accordance with the rules, then pertaining, of the American Arbitration Association’s commercial rules. The site of arbitration shall be in Nevada, California, or other mutually agreed upon location. You agree that any such final decisions may be presented to a court of competent jurisdiction located in Nevada for purposes of being confirmed as a judgment enforceable under the law, and that each Party hereby submits to the jurisdiction of said Nevada or California based courts.

Modifying this Agreement

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time, for any legal, regulatory, or security reasons. If a revision is material we will try to provide reasonable notice prior to any new terms taking effect. However, certain modifications may be effective immediately and given without notice.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

Waiver

The failure of PR Distribution to enforce any provision of this Agreement shall not be construed as a waiver or limitation of its right to subsequently enforce and compel strict compliance with every provision of this Agreement.

Limitation on Legal Action

You hereby agree that any cause of action arising out of or related to the Services must be commenced by you within one (1) year after the cause of action accrues. Otherwise, any such action is permanently barred by this provision.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.

Join The Community