我的帳戶

新聞稿發布:MarketWatch

我們客戶的新聞稿
發佈到 MarketWatch。 見下文。

如何在 MarketWatch 中發布新聞稿

如果您希望在眾多金融專業人士面前展示您的品牌, 【MarketWatch 是地方。 作為世界上最受尊敬的財經媒體之一,MarketWatch 每月獲得超過 10 萬的獨立訪問者和超過 90 萬的頁面瀏覽量。 在 MarketWatch 上發布可以為您的品牌帶來大量流量、知名度和可信度。

如果您希望在 MarketWatch 上發布您的新聞稿, 公關分發 是最好的方法。 我們有在 MarketWatch 上發布新聞稿的歷史,我們也可以為您提供幫助。 憑藉我們在金融媒體行業的廣泛影響力和聯繫,我們可以幫助您在 MarketWatch 的合適人員面前發布您的新聞稿。

市場觀察包


【MarketWatch

$ 249

我們會將您的新聞稿發佈到 MarketWatch。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關寫作+市場觀察

$ 398

我們將撰寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關傳播 + MarketWatch

$ 797

我們將編寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch + PR Distribution Web Pro:發佈到電視和廣播電台新聞媒體; ABC、CBS、FOX、NBC、CW 的附屬機構; 紐約證券交易所媒體渠道,例如 CenturyLink、MediaCom、Synacor 等。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

MarketWatch 和 Benzinga 捆綁包

MarketWatch & Benzinga

$ 489

我們會將您的新聞稿發佈到 MarketWatch & Benzinga。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關寫作 + MarketWatch & Benzinga

$ 647

我們將撰寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch & Benzinga。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關分銷 + MarketWatch & Benzinga

$ 1,046

我們將編寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch & Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro:發佈到電視和廣播電台新聞媒體; ABC、CBS、FOX、NBC、CW 的附屬機構; 紐約證券交易所媒體渠道,例如 CenturyLink、MediaCom、Synacor 等。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga 捆綁包

MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga

$ 489

我們會將您的新聞稿發佈到 MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關寫作 + MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga

$ 946

我們將撰寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關分發 + MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和 Benzinga

$ 1,345

我們將編寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch、Yahoo News 和 Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro:發佈到電視和廣播電台新聞媒體; ABC、CBS、FOX、NBC、CW 的附屬機構; 紐約證券交易所媒體渠道,例如 CenturyLink、MediaCom、Synacor 等。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞

MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞

$ 977

我們會將您的新聞稿發佈到 MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關寫作 + MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞

$ 1,126

我們將撰寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

公關分發 + MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞

$ 1,525

我們將撰寫您的新聞稿並將其發佈到 MarketWatch、雅虎新聞和美聯社新聞 + PR Distribution Web Pro:發佈到電視台和廣播電台新聞媒體; ABC、CBS、FOX、NBC、CW 的附屬機構; 紐約證券交易所媒體,如 CenturyLink、MediaCom、Synacor 等。

  • 標準 5-7 天周轉
  • 加快 2-3 天的周轉時間(+125 美元)

MarketWatch 上的新聞稿

您的新聞稿將與 MarketWatch 上的文章類似。 看看我們發佈到 MarketWatch 的客戶發布的一些新聞稿:

關於 MarketWatch

MarketWatch 是一個提供全球商業新聞和市場分析的財經新聞網站。 該網站涵蓋有關股票市場、商品和全球經濟的最新消息。 MarketWatch 還提供交互式工具和數據分析,幫助投資者做出明智的決定。

MarketWatch 的歷史可以追溯到 1997 年,當時它是 Dow Jones & Company 和 CBS Corporation 的合資企業。 2006 年,新聞集團收購道瓊斯,MarketWatch 成為華爾街日報數字網絡的一部分。 今天,MarketWatch 是新聞集團道瓊斯部門的子公司。

MarketWatch 已成為全球最受歡迎的財經新聞網站之一。 該網站每月的訪問量超過 50 萬,註冊用戶超過 1 萬。 MarketWatch 提供免費和付費訂閱,其付費訂閱包括訪問獨家內容和工具。

MarketWatch 是所有經驗水平的投資者的寶貴資源。 該網站的內容由經驗豐富的財經記者撰寫,他們提供對全球商業新聞和市場趨勢的深入分析。 此外,MarketWatch 的互動工具為投資者提供有價值的數據和見解,幫助他們做出明智的投資決策。

股市可能是一個複雜的話題,但 MarketWatch 讓投資者更容易理解。 該網站對複雜的金融概念進行了清晰的解釋,其互動工具使跟踪單個股票和指數的表現變得容易。

對於想要了解全球商業新聞和股市最新動態的人來說,MarketWatch 是一種寶貴的資源。 該網站的內容可靠且經過充分研究,其互動工具有助於跟踪個股和指數的表現。 如果您對投資感興趣,那麼您絕對應該訪問 MarketWatch。

資源: 維基百科, 道瓊斯

Press Release Distribution: MarketWatch

Press releases from our customers we've
published to MarketWatch. See more below.

How to Get Press Release Published in MarketWatch

If you're looking to get your brand in front of a large audience of financial professionals, MarketWatch is the place to be. As one of the most respected financial media outlets in the world, MarketWatch get over 10 million unique visitor and over 90 million page views each month. Getting published on MarketWatch can bring a lot of traffic, visibility and credibility to your brand.

If you're looking to get your press release published on MarketWatch, PR Distribution is the best way to do it. We have a history of getting press releases published on MarketWatch, and we can help you too. With our extensive reach and contacts within the financial media industry, we can help get your press release in front of the right people at MarketWatch.

MarketWatch Packages


MarketWatch

$249

We will publish your press release to MarketWatch.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + MarketWatch

$398

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + MarketWatch

$797

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

MarketWatch & Benzinga Bundles

MarketWatch & Benzinga

$489

We will publish your press release to MarketWatch & Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + MarketWatch & Benzinga

$647

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch & Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + MarketWatch & Benzinga

$1,046

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch & Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga Bundles

MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga

$489

We will publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga

$946

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga

$1,345

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & Benzinga + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News

MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News

$977

We will publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Writing + MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News

$1,126

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

PR Distribution + MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News

$1,525

We will write and publish your press release to MarketWatch, Yahoo News & AP News + PR Distribution Web Pro: Publish to TV & radio station news outlets; affiliates of ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, CW; NYSE media outlets such as CenturyLink, MediaCom, Synacor and more.

  • Standard 5-7 day turnaround
  • Expedited 2-3 day turnaround (+$125)

Press Releases on MarketWatch

Your press release will appear similar to articles on MarketWatch. Take a look at some of these press releases from our customers we've published to MarketWatch:

About MarketWatch

MarketWatch is a financial news website that provides global business news and market analysis. The website covers the latest news on the stock market, commodities, and global economies. MarketWatch also offers interactive tools and data analysis to help investors make informed decisions.

The history of MarketWatch dates back to 1997, when it was founded as a joint venture between Dow Jones & Company and CBS Corporation. In 2006, News Corp acquired Dow Jones, and MarketWatch became a part of the Wall Street Journal Digital Network. Today, MarketWatch is a subsidiary of News Corp's Dow Jones unit.

MarketWatch has become one of the most popular financial news websites in the world. The website receives over 50 million visits per month and has over 1 million registered users. MarketWatch offers both free and paid subscriptions, and its paid subscriptions include access to exclusive content and tools.

MarketWatch is a valuable resource for investors of all levels of experience. The website's content is written by experienced financial journalists who provide in-depth analysis of global business news and market trends. In addition, MarketWatch's interactive tools provide investors with valuable data and insights to help them make informed investment decisions.

The stock market can be a complex topic, but MarketWatch makes it easy for investors to understand. The website provides clear explanations of complex financial concepts, and its interactive tools make it easy to track the performance of individual stocks and indexes.

MarketWatch is an invaluable resource for anyone who wants to stay up-to-date on global business news and the stock market. The website's content is reliable and well-researched, and its interactive tools are helpful for tracking the performance of individual stocks and indexes. If you're interested in investing, then you should definitely visit MarketWatch.

Source: Wikipedia, Dow Jones

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)FrenchGermanHindiSpanish